Spanish Dictionary

I plan to add new Spanish words, phrases, etc. once I learn them. At the moment, I am trying to develop my Spanish skills further since I want to study abroad and eventually be bilingual. I am actually studying for my exam at the moment and I was reading a lecture in my textbook called, “La Soledad Americana” or the American Solitude. I was reading a quote of Gabriel Garcia Marquez, talking about their isolation.

New Word: Encarnar=to embody. i.e. “No pretendo encarnar las ilusiones…”

Adios, Hasta luego!

Leave a Reply

