My Summer Trip!

My Summer Trip!

About to head out to Boston, Ma. Of course, I played with the idea of packing the whole day…the process seemed to elude me. Yet, I logically decided the best possible time to pack was at 12am. My logic obviously is unparalleled. Anyone else prolong packing? Or is anyone taking any trips this summer?

I am so excited about my traveling plans next year. I am going to study abroad next summer to Spain. I hope I can make a map of all the places I traveled and all those places I hope to explore! Maybe one day it will be covered with pins all over the world. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

