The Rolling Stones Setlist 6/12/13

  1. Get Off of My Cloud
  2. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
  3. Paint it Black
  4. Gimme Shelter
  5. Going Down
  6. Beast of Burden
  7. Sway
  8. Emotional Rescue
  9. Doom and Gloom
  10. One More Shot
  11. Honky Tonk Women
  12. You Got the Silver (Keith on lead vocals…you rock!)
  13. Before They Make Me Run
  14. Midnight Rambler
  15. Miss You
  16. Start Me Up
  17. Tumbling Dice
  18. Brown Sugar
  19. Sympathy for the Devil
  20. ———Encore
  21. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  22. Jumpin’Jack Flash
  23. Satisfaction                            (Bolded are favorites)                                                                                   

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s