Moving In- Madrid Apartment!

Despite the process of getting an apartment in Madrid, so many hours spent on idealista.com trying to find the right one, I am glad that I did what so many people suggested [mom, you were right]. Staying at a hostel was not only cheap, but fun and I met so many great people. I was able to look at my apartment in person, and now I am moved in. I have my own space, access to a kitchen [cooking & groceries, thank god], & more.

Mostly unpacked today, but had a chance to walk around & get lunch. So many fruterias around, and stores. So convenient!

Leave a Reply

