Marrakesh, Morocco

Marrakesh, Morocco

Sorry for the spanglish!
I am on my way….packing my bags at 12am. Seems reasonable. I should be at the airport a 8am tomorrow, and I couldn’t be more excited for my trip and long awaited adventures. Just an update, I will not have my computer with my for both luggage & experience reasons, but I will have my phone, in a hopes of wifi. We shall see what happens there…
Either way, I am taking my camera and going to take as many pictures and videos as possible and socially acceptable.

Here is a quick look at some of the activities we will be doing during our 4 day/3 night stay…
Marrakech – Alto Atlas – Ait Ben Haddou
Ait ben Haddou – Gargantas Del Todra – Dunas de Merzouga
Merzouga – Valle delDraa – Anti Atlas – Ouarzazate – Marrakech

Must sleep now! Goodnight everyone…hasta luego.

Leave a Reply

